The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 43 views: 7,615
Trakworx 3 days ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 28 views: 18,401
BT Mastering 6th October 2018

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 30,578
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 56,639
Riccardo 11th October 2007

hello, what is your approach in mastering/levelling quiet verses to loud choruses? thanks v

[email protected]
replies: 0 views: 1
[email protected] 3 minutes ago

Can AI replace music mastering engineers? - The Verge This was in my newsfeed. Just wanted to share.

robert82
replies: 50 views: 2,978
BIG BUDDHA 18 minutes ago

I just bought the Portico ii MBP and I have my first massive passive coming in the mail on the way to me. I plan on having these...

vaesion
replies: 0 views: 50
vaesion 2 hours ago

This is a difficult subject to breach -- and is very likely to open up a bit of controversy. I am speaking about the actual...

John Dyson
replies: 29 views: 798
Adam Dempsey 7 hours ago

SSL Fusion

There's a new product by SSL called the Fusion. I got to use it briefly and was pretty impressed with it. I would have liked...

bcgood
replies: 66 views: 19,463
bcgood 8 hours ago

As far as I know there is only one person who cuts lacquers in the entire San Francisco Bay Area. George Horn is a legend and I...

Trakworx