The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Below I am sharing something that I send to my mastering clients when they inquire about targeting LUFS levels for streaming...

Trakworx
replies: 45 views: 9,785
Hermetech Mastering 3 weeks ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 28 views: 19,084
BT Mastering 6th October 2018

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 31,079
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 57,134
Riccardo 11th October 2007

Hello everyone, I saw there is no topic about this plug-in. I just bought it recently and i use it in conjunction with...

kirito
replies: 243 views: 23,932
akazic 21 minutes ago

I’m slowly switching from a hybrid mixing rig to a mastering rig. So I’m thinking about selling my protools HDX with 32 I/o...

matskull
replies: 38 views: 2,085
Quipu 2 hours ago

I am actually having cognitive dissonance about this next post because I want to keep this box a secret weapon but the more...

nomatic
replies: 881 views: 124,025
loji 3 hours ago

Hi, This will open up a lot of discussion and vague gear words such as “character”, “warmth”, “heft” and the such....

hairbow
replies: 21 views: 2,251
macc 9 hours ago

About the "Thermionic Culture: THE KITE" you read here little to nothing (as well as about the "the...

teebaum
replies: 29 views: 2,168
Avatar for X-Pand Sound Mastering
X-Pand Sound Mastering 1 day ago

Is this a normal price for an established A list mixer?

violet
replies: 17 views: 1,154
BOMI 1 day ago