The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Many of you know Dave Davis from this forum and his years as a Cincinnati, Ohio based mastering engineer and university educator....

swafford
replies: 19 views: 1,222
Jerry Tubb 1 day ago

Hi there, i am a german mastering engineer. Last weekend my whole studio was completely robbed!!! i have a list of stolen...

Peer Hahnefeld
replies: 28 views: 14,637
BT Mastering 6th October 2018

GEARSLUTZ.COM MASTERING FORUM - POST OF THE MONTH Hey everyone! Our friends at NUGEN Audio are sponsoring a "post of the...

Whitecat
replies: 17 views: 21,838
Riccardo 27th October 2017

We have a new sub-forum titled "Mastering for Beginners" (see above) Some of the past threads will be moved there...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 28,124
Riccardo 22nd November 2013

1) Please search the forum prior to posting. Many topics have already been discussed ad infinitum. This will avoid clutter and...

Riccardo
replies: 0 views: 54,201
Riccardo 11th October 2007

An AE friend of mine recently attended a mastering session with Ted Jensen. The music was Hard Rock. The mastered tracks are...

Trakworx
replies: 55 views: 1,685
Saxnscratch 19 minutes ago

Can I please get a definitive answer on this? I know this has been discussed before, but if it's not too much trouble I'd like...

Trakworx
replies: 38 views: 1,052
DAH 52 minutes ago

Hi all, We are preparing to launch our first offering in the new Mastering Suite Editions units, the 1ru Stereo Germanium...

RogerFoote
replies: 38 views: 3,496
RogerFoote 1 hour ago

i've recently sold everything that i don't use regularly and now i actually have 3he space in my rack and one place free on my...

teebaum
replies: 27 views: 453
andredb 3 hours ago