The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi friends.... Heads up re the "newbie" sub forum, aimed at anyone just starting out. ...

Blast9
replies: 0 views: 63,352
Blast9 1st February 2011

Hi! I've been thinking of getting myself a Christmas gift and adding a ribbon mic to my locker. I've never used one before and...

maticomp
replies: 18 views: 1,301
VlaVlnPlayer 1 hour ago

Hey sluts, I'm planning an upcoming drum recording session and could use a recommendation or two for a one or two channel...

danielkov86
replies: 8 views: 295
kafka 2 hours ago

Haven't seen a thread about this yet, and to be honest I'm not even sure if this product has shipped yet. From the...

MicahBrown
replies: 7 views: 1,242
mrand 2 hours ago

I'm so confused how they have like a dozen different versions of it. I'd want something that's actually versatile enough for...

slutbox
replies: 41 views: 958
BIG BUDDHA 3 hours ago

Are the pres and converters on both units the same? I haven't been able to find a clear answer.

Captain Stardust
replies: 11 views: 14,671
goom 3 hours ago

I have a hobby recording setup in a bedroom and could use some help with some monitors. Have some nice gear...Focusrite Clarett...

mule34
replies: 11 views: 310
EvilRoy 4 hours ago

I’m thinking about taking a plunge and buying a high quality mic that is versatile to use on vocals, electric guitar amps,...

sspace
replies: 224 views: 9,188
ardis 4 hours ago

I have an MXL V6 Silicon Valve mic that I used for a tiny bit of narration recording. I'd guess that it was powered up and used...

dtleahy
replies: 0 views: 63
dtleahy 5 hours ago

Hey everyone. I have a drummer who bashes the hell out of the snare and its causing the cymbals to seem very low, even after...

Halfstackstudios
replies: 5 views: 122
Polymorphia 5 hours ago