The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By ESI
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I am curious what’s in YOUR mic locker?? Mine: Oktava MK319 (Russian ) CAD E100 (American) ...

bibleboy3
replies: 1,144 views: 247,061
Paul Ryan 1 hour ago

Hi guys I am new to recording OTB and am a little unsure of the easiest way to connect to and from my daw. I want to record...

A M Kelly
replies: 13 views: 6,401
Method Man 2 hours ago

I know it's not stable to make the DAW slave to the tape machine. But I don't know what should I use to slave this tape machine...

kinghand
replies: 3 views: 192
ambiguous signal 3 hours ago

I am about to decide for studio monitors for my non treated room (but full of stuff) Hope to treat it in the future. I have Hd...

ece79
replies: 8 views: 368
Pavilon 5 hours ago

Hello, you all! So, I’ve been mixing for about 6 months now, and there’s something driving me crazy. I try to use reference...

marcelbr
replies: 8 views: 434
arnoldorodeo 5 hours ago

Hello, I'm looking to get my first pair of studio monitors, and I also want to get into vinyl. I'd like to play both my focusrite...

Pyramid500
replies: 1 views: 104
Mark Alpine 6 hours ago

below, i attached a pic of my desk. Do you think i can learn to mix with my Hd600 and small logitechs in my untreated room. Or...

ece79
replies: 2 views: 169
Mark Alpine 6 hours ago

My old Alesis io2 express won't let me reduce buffer size in Reaper below 512, so I'm going to finally replace it. I'm going...

countpocket
replies: 38 views: 2,754
Mark Alpine 7 hours ago

Good afternoon, I am close to finishing up a new studio build in my basement. I am considering some new mixing gear and would...

Hattrick
replies: 0 views: 81
Hattrick 7 hours ago

I'm looking for a preamp that falls into the realm of the ones use by the Beach Boys / Brian Wilson, particularly for the Pet...

skiltrip
replies: 46 views: 14,174
danny 8 hours ago