The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Low End Theory

Options
Views: 6,658
24th November 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi friends.... Heads up re the "newbie" sub forum, aimed at anyone just starting out. ...

Blast9
replies: 0 views: 54,418
Blast9 1st February 2011

Hi! I've been thinking of getting myself a Christmas gift and adding a ribbon mic to my locker. I've never used one before and...

maticomp
replies: 5 views: 88
maticomp 49 minutes ago

Hey guys! Been in touch with Audient support but lost track in all the support tickets. Dunno if this belongs to Interfaces or...

komiie
replies: 7 views: 157
MarkF48 2 hours ago

Hi guyz,lets imagine my production phase takes long time,or i practice my vocal part in my song alot,its going to be better or...

KiuMars_TR
replies: 14 views: 524
donsolo 3 hours ago

I have a preamp which is a mic preamp...it doesn’t have an instrument input like some channel strips just xlr for mics...I want...

NoPro
replies: 1 views: 136
JonnieK 3 hours ago

Between The Worlds | Get Off My Lawn Records So Thursday is the release party for this record (carousel lounge 9-12 if you're in...

donsolo
replies: 14 views: 495
donsolo 3 hours ago

So, I've had this old EV BK832 mixer lying around and taking up space in the storage room for a decade or so. Is there a good...

plus6vu
replies: 2 views: 2,930
plus6vu 3 hours ago

Hi, After producing beats for a long time I decided to also try out starting to sing, Im currently experementing to find a...

FREDNO
replies: 1 views: 91
FREDNO 4 hours ago

Has anyone gotten delivery of an MTK yet. What's the latest word on a ship date. Where are all the threads on this subject? Are...

delco7
replies: 870 views: 137,452
goodweather 4 hours ago

Ok, what's the deal with the Lauten Audio LA-320? Is it a Chinese OEM rebadge? It kind of has that Felio mic look to it. I saw...

MYN