The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I'm new to midi beat making and loving it. I would love a little versatility of drum pads that could be triggered with my...

richie0801
replies: 0 views: 25
richie0801 32 minutes ago

What do you guys think about this? I just need a new best all around "truest-to-mix" headphones around 100-200. Any...

TheRigaletto
replies: 29 views: 9,706
HSi 1 hour ago

A little question/challenge for you all. Here's the scenario: You have a solid computer and a decent interface, a DAW and all...

robdpittman
replies: 8 views: 172
mattiasnyc 1 hour ago

After trawling the forums I found there was no clear information on how to Mod either Golden Age's Pre-73 or Comp-54. They're...

skizotom
replies: 43 views: 25,297
EvLoutonian 3 hours ago

Hi everyone, I need your help narrowing down my choice. I research monitors since a couple of weeks and am a bit stuck. I'm...

Nandio
replies: 26 views: 1,693
norfolksoundman9 5 hours ago

Hey folks! I wanted to play with a dummy head mic but the Neumann KU100 ($8000 US) was just a smidge over my budget :lol: ...

Luckyleo
replies: 2 views: 171
Luckyleo 6 hours ago

Hello friends! I'm thinking of a new (Windows based) audio interface. I have Ensamble firewire (but Mac is byby) and Focusrite...

RoppongiRed
replies: 2 views: 181
RoppongiRed 7 hours ago

I just bought the Klark Teknik 1176-KT, excited to use it. I am a bit of tinkerer though so out of curiosity i'm wondering if...

sentimiento
replies: 3 views: 508
mrfantastic 8 hours ago

Hi, a noob question. What do you look out for and at what point do you decide you may been to upgrade your interface? In my...

telecode
replies: 25 views: 729
joeq 9 hours ago

Hi All, Have a few questions for those who could help. Firstly; I have been performing vocals for quite a long time but I have...

CharlieFxckingA
replies: 5 views: 927
ArtemAli 10 hours ago