The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Low End Theory

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi friends.... Heads up re the "newbie" sub forum, aimed at anyone just starting out. ...

Blast9
replies: 0 views: 56,681
Blast9 1st February 2011

seems they're available in the US. does anybody have them and can compare to the originals? curious.

DrAudioBot
replies: 28 views: 1,129
jerrydpi 3 hours ago

OI! Low End Theory! Hey guys, just moved, setting up my studio, decided I needed 8 more inputs, bought a Behringer ADA 8200 to...

nowaysj
replies: 259 views: 55,566
GiPe 3 hours ago

I just got a used Behringer ADA8000 for connection to my Babyface Pro, via ADAT optical. I get an annoying hum from the ADA8000. ...

Studebaker
replies: 1 views: 136
jude 5 hours ago

Hello! I am new to this wonderful forum, so treat me like a 1at grader when it comes to explaining things :) I was just...

Ender_Mist
replies: 0 views: 85
Ender_Mist 5 hours ago

Hey all, I'm looking at getting a Focusrite Clarett. I'm trying to decide between the 4pre and 8pre. I'll want to be able to...

jgstarcaster
replies: 7 views: 423
homestudioguy 6 hours ago

Hi folks - looking to expand the mic locker - got some ideas myself but looking for some ideas to research. I record mostly...

Albatross
replies: 3 views: 152
CrunkThanAMug 6 hours ago

What is your favourite Sub for small budget? JBL, KRK, Yamaha? It's for matching for my sets of NS-10 and Proac Studio...

laperlestudio
replies: 9 views: 452
Cardinal_SINE 9 hours ago

I know this has been covered and I've been researching on and off for years now. I've tried various cheap preamps over the years...

VTNate
replies: 56 views: 1,730
ZEF 9 hours ago

I recently received 3 different iSK microphones from Kris at iSK Pro Audio who is the new distributor in North America for iSK...

TurboJets
replies: 13 views: 3,434