The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 1 views: 33,453
Remoteness 7th October 2019

I'm still pretty new to the FOH thing, but it seems like with anyone with hand perc specifies condenser mics. Why? It's already...

Brent Hahn
replies: 13 views: 383
Samc 10 minutes ago

I'm thinking about investing about 4K in new pair of FOH for audience, say 300. So far I'm using RCF NX45 and in general happy...

amaslov
replies: 3 views: 221
deedeeyeah 19 minutes ago

National touring band from the UK are on tour in Europe and did not bring any adapter plugs with them and didn’t have them on...

Samc
replies: 1 views: 90
Thomas W. Bethe 52 minutes ago

So we're upgrading our Mackie Onyx 1640+fw based rig to something more capable. We have a couple of events every year, from a...

Emanuel23
replies: 36 views: 1,585
MediaGary 1 hour ago

Is anyone familiar with the history of pro ribbon drivers in touring PA systems? I heard an Alcons system just recently (sounded...

Bob Ross
replies: 3 views: 324
deedeeyeah 4 hours ago

Hi all - I apologise in advance - this is probably the most noob question ever posted on here! I'm in a six piece rock...

Bananayogi
replies: 5 views: 248
Bananayogi 5 hours ago

If you had the choice which would you go for - yamaha DZR10 OR kv2 EX10? the spl is lower on the ex10 so i need to know which...

gsc1ugs
replies: 4 views: 271
gsc1ugs 6 hours ago

I have an M32R, so I have the processing power of an M32 but not all the preamps. I was thinking about expanding through an...

smilinjames
replies: 0 views: 99
smilinjames 8 hours ago

I ahve an XR-16 and I am trying to setup a secure WEP. I have followed all instructions I have found to create a password...

pax_eterna
replies: 18 views: 333
AnthonyG 15 hours ago