The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 1 views: 39,076
Remoteness 7th October 2019

I have used this setup before with $20 mics from radio shack with no problem. I’m trying to run a sure sm58 vocal mic that has...

officiousurbansk
replies: 8 views: 166
blue439 3 hours ago

Greetings ! .. I'm a bit of a newbie when it comes to large PA systems, and the one I just acquired looks like an old (but...

Parasomnia
replies: 9 views: 137
paul o 4 hours ago

Howdy Folks, This is for anyone who "runs sound" frequently. Regardless of your gear, I'm curious to know what...

BMurray
replies: 3 views: 95
nedorama 8 hours ago

Hi everyone - id be grateful for any input re the following: Currently mainly do this as a hobby altho i have some limited...

Mayan Way
replies: 3 views: 463
jetam 1 day ago

I'm interested what users have to say about the sound quality, EQ, Preamps, build quality / durability of the soundcraft GB...

PeteJames
replies: 7 views: 245
PeteJames 1 day ago

I'm doing a favour for my local community center and putting a small PA for background music mostly. I'm using JBL Control 1 Pros...

Welshhobo
replies: 6 views: 220
Welshhobo 1 day ago

I know these are not completely the same, but I wanted to hear your thoughts on using the room tuning Auto EQ in the driverack vs...

That_Violin_Guy
replies: 6 views: 561
That_Violin_Guy 1 day ago

Hello, I will be mixing a live stream and have a few questions for those who have done this before. I believe I will be...

csiking
replies: 1 views: 124
brew 1 day ago

Dear friends, I am in the market for a new pair of in ear monitors for live use. I am a singer with a relatively low voice who...

samsegarra
replies: 2 views: 317
florian1 2 days ago