The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 1 views: 38,443
Remoteness 7th October 2019

New console, see the attached video for all the specs, no pricing yet but looks AMAZING. Has proper PRO series pre-amps and...

DGL
replies: 119 views: 17,242
djryry 1 hour ago

Hi guys and girls, something basic but important today. I´ll show you my approach to set up a scene via the mixpad app from...

Andre Schaier
replies: 3 views: 236
deedeeyeah 4 hours ago

i'm a drummer and have worked as a music director for a couple of musical outfits. The reason i've created this thread is that...

The10inchtom
replies: 18 views: 733
shufflebeat 5 hours ago

I've been running live audio for a number of years and am finally getting around to buying my own gear. I'm looking for a good 2...

Khojem
replies: 0 views: 95
Khojem 10 hours ago

Hey all! I've been a live sound engineer for about 7 years starting as a monitor guy at a music hall and eventually moved to...

BobGets
replies: 1 views: 454
willnich 2 days ago

Hey Everyone, I am battling volume levels with our PA systems we are using currently. While the worship band is playing there...

Professor R
replies: 3 views: 320
DrewE 2 days ago

I have decided that I want to go to college for live sound, but I don't know which college to go to. where did you go to college?...

Josh Z
replies: 22 views: 1,616
Josh Bird 2 days ago

Given the fact that the world of public gatherings is in the midst of what looks to be a one year "time out" this live...

hughshouse
replies: 11 views: 511
deedeeyeah 2 days ago

Hello! So I have a new project with a large group (40 people) that need monitoring. each performer has Dante connected...

kklemn
replies: 9 views: 505
caseyleesharp 4 days ago