The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 1 views: 38,239
Remoteness 7th October 2019

Drive-in concert with the music also being simultaneously broadcast onto car...

Ortus
replies: 2 views: 202
drezz 45 minutes ago

Apologies if I've posted this in the wrong forum area, - mods please feel free to move if appropriate. I've just taken delivery...

ToTo Man
replies: 13 views: 350
ToTo Man 1 hour ago

i'm a drummer and have worked as a music director for a couple of musical outfits. The reason i've created this thread is that...

The10inchtom
replies: 11 views: 438
JayTee4303 3 hours ago

Hey all, My organization is getting things put together for an outdoor series of events. We do have some concerns as far as...

jbsounds87
replies: 5 views: 154
Thomas W. Bethe 3 hours ago

There are lots of online gigs playing during these coronavirus days. Virtual pub gigs with a few hundred in the...

S21
replies: 0 views: 78
S21 9 hours ago

I’m looking to buy used PA speakers and I’ve been burned before (possibly not on purpose). Is there any tips for making sure...

Patoloco714
replies: 9 views: 388
paul o 21 hours ago

I’m going to be downsizing (living the full-time RV lifestyle) so I’m going to have to get rid of quite a bit of gear. I have...

DonnieFontaine
replies: 4 views: 214
Pro Sound Guy 1 day ago

Hello everyone, I am hearing hissing sound from my brand new rcf evox jmix8. Hissing is comming from HF driver, LF driver is...

Kibomaestro
replies: 5 views: 207
Kibomaestro 3 days ago

Hi Gearslutz, I currently run one LD Systems Maui 28 Gen 1 (two when I play more than solo) and I'm looking for a replacement...

jr4ah4eva
replies: 9 views: 4,201
Kibomaestro 3 days ago