The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 1 views: 36,011
Remoteness 7th October 2019

Hi everyone, I'm building a live sound arsenal and I've quite recently picked up 4x Sennheiser e835 mics, mainly to use as...

kingscotson
replies: 3 views: 210
kingscotson 1 hour ago

I would love for someone to explain some things in layman's terms. Assume I'm a good live sound engineer with everything wired. ...

SurfAndSound
replies: 7 views: 781
SurfAndSound 3 hours ago

My band is gearing up to get our In-ear setup going. After much cajoling I finally got everyone to agree to commit. Anyway, my...

Tahoebrian5
replies: 4 views: 323
Tahoebrian5 4 hours ago

Hi Everyone, I'm currently in the process of finding a new job. A large church has contacted me back and I'm expecting to be...

caseyleesharp
replies: 0 views: 119
caseyleesharp 4 hours ago

I’m in an Australian music duo and we’re looking into getting an in-ear monitoring system for live performance. My...

Emma Music
replies: 2 views: 212
Emma Music 9 hours ago

I recently purchased a SSL SiX and Helix LT. I'm trying to figure out the best way to utilize my live setup for solo shows. I'm...

xojjt222
replies: 21 views: 5,948
Dennisgallon 21 hours ago

Well, much to my surprise, my speculative order for the new Behringer P16I and P16M arrived yesterday. For those who don't know,...

ScoobyDoo555
replies: 98 views: 56,550
Tahoebrian5 22 hours ago

So there is a Christian womens ministry I do sound for 1 time a month and they went from having live music, to just singers with...

DownTheLine
replies: 23 views: 851
Samc 22 hours ago

I was wondering if you guys can help me out: I'm looking to buy a complete PA set to improve my acoustic performance and I'm...

Bexorcist