The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Live Sound

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Sponsored ByDPA Mics
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 26,139
Whitecat 12th December 2012

I hear a ton of people bash on Behringer. I have an opportunity to buy an iNuke nu3000dsp for a pretty good price from a buddy of...

jditrapani
replies: 629 views: 30,429
Samc 15 minutes ago

I do a one man thing playing live basslines and keys with vocals. Trouble is my voice (which is probs average or slightly...

pax_eterna
replies: 6 views: 269
S21 22 minutes ago

Hi all, I am mainly a classical and Jazz pianist and I have been reconsidering my live sound system and equipment...

AlexMagnam
replies: 7 views: 349
AlexMagnam 3 hours ago

And by the end of August I'll work about 40 of them with various bands...mostly jazz, blues, reggae, world and rock & roll. ...

Samc
replies: 22 views: 877
Samc 10 hours ago

Anyone used these yet?

allan
replies: 1 views: 379
anadelman 14 hours ago

Here he is going through it all. :) YouTube

Telecruiser
replies: 4 views: 495
vogelchr 22 hours ago

Why are outdoor venues mixed sooooooo bottom heavy, inaudible vocals. I live in upstate ny and was at Saratoga to see SteelyDan,...

kgveteran
replies: 445 views: 25,893
kgveteran 1 day ago

Hello Everyone, so I've been struggling a little bit to find a unicorn that I would hope would simplify my operation. Sometimes...

badsearcher
replies: 19 views: 444
badsearcher 1 day ago

the signal coming from the xlr main out sends a distorted signal - like the sound of a blown speaker (the speaker is fine). The...

musenut
replies: 0 views: 216
musenut 1 day ago