The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sub forums RSS Feed for Live Sound
Stage Lighting
Sponsored ByDPA Mics
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hey hey! Just a quick note about what should and shouldn't go here - If you have a query/topic/thought about live RECORDING...

Whitecat
replies: 0 views: 29,929
Whitecat 12th December 2012

I'll start from the beginning... I've got an important gig coming up and need to send tech requirements to the venue, and...

yazatron
replies: 7 views: 231
tribedescribe 2 minutes ago

Hello, what techniques you use to avoid soundcard disconnecting in the middle of a live set (or DJ set). I'm playing with 2014...

zafa
replies: 3 views: 248
Thomas W. Bethe 1 hour ago

Hi all, I'm a producer and mixer but have been out of game in terms of playing live, for a number of years, and even more...

The Beatsmith
replies: 0 views: 45
The Beatsmith 2 hours ago

Hi guys anybody have experience with Telefunken M80/81? I already have the MD9235 capsule and its amazing but I've heard some...

SStudio
replies: 13 views: 686
garysjo 21 hours ago

I was running sound for a band last night...the keyboard player had a gemini 15" powered speaker...it sounded good for stage...

goldenmean
replies: 1 views: 191
AlecSp 22 hours ago

What is the effect he is using for the echo/delay on his voice in this video. I see he has a microphone switch but, what...

Mansonite
replies: 0 views: 163
Mansonite 22 hours ago

Does anyone know anything on the powered seismic audio monitors? Upgrading my mains and want decent monitors that wont blow the...

Wisconsinjoker
replies: 12 views: 669
Govier966 23 hours ago

Hello all, i really want to upgrade my 2 way boxes with 3 ways and I've been eyeing these speakers for a bit and when comparing...

mikeyrad
replies: 50 views: 1,620
rockstar dave 1 day ago