The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I just got the iRig HD2. I'm mostly a Record and play on PC /Reaper but now I want to play electric guitar into my iPhone and be...

patlrampros
replies: 0 views: 43
patlrampros 5 hours ago

So I am trying to help my niece move from another app to Garageband yet I am new to live loops and its easier for her to learn...

Anthony4Audio
replies: 0 views: 65
Anthony4Audio 21 hours ago

Hello everyone, i'm new to Android. I have a Nokia 7.1, which seems really great. I hate the included ringtones, though. I see...

MintChalida93
replies: 3 views: 489
kathryn bernado 1 day ago

Hi folks Sometimes, during sessions I have a need to push star/stop/rec in my DAW, being somewhere in a middle of a studio....

SidneySheldon
replies: 11 views: 809
PeerSoe 1 day ago

Ugh. Sorry for not being able to navigate this place on an iPhone, but Facebook just told me about a quick sale on a software B3...

EvilRoy
replies: 0 views: 93
EvilRoy 1 day ago

so just recently purchased new iMac after old HD crashed and unrecoverable. It came w Catalina 1o.14.5 and unfortunately its not...

studioguy1176
replies: 6 views: 434
Antagonist 2 days ago

Nubie question warning: Can I assume that my Soundtoys bundle purchased in 1/2019 will be 64 bit and therefore compatible with...

Markam
replies: 0 views: 98
Markam 1 week ago

Hello Guys, I want to buy a Soundcraft Notepad-12FX to work with my iPad PRO 12.9. A want to ensure before that it will...

Nimpo
replies: 3 views: 2,626
PeaMunny 1 week ago

Hey guys, I am getting back into home recording after 10 years, and completely lost in terms of interfaces. I want to build...

Nanashi
replies: 4 views: 196
redddog 1 week ago

Hello everyone, I develop an open source instrument for android called volna. Volna means wave in Russian and some people say...

bokontep
replies: 0 views: 97
bokontep 2 weeks ago