The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I’m upgrading my MacBook to an iMac. The new machine ships with MAC OS 10.15 but my Ableton Live 9 only runs on...

Markam
replies: 1 views: 91
squelch 14 hours ago

Is there any way to download and install GarageBand on an iPhone 6, version ios 12.4.5 The app store has GarageBand but...

BlueFox
replies: 2 views: 3,106
BlueFox 2 days ago

Hi Im a complete newbie as of recording... Id like to record my guitar parts with my smartphone (Android), not for pro...

recordT
replies: 8 views: 241
recordT 4 days ago

Hi, I'm using mine since January 2019. Without taking some DAW features into account, such as manually adjustable latency...

linuxaudio
replies: 2 views: 177
linuxaudio 5 days ago

I'm looking for the most simple and affordable way to simply replace the internal microphone's audio input of my iPhone SE by...

MPrinsen
replies: 6 views: 578
MPrinsen 1 week ago

I have or purchased and downloaded all kinds of music to my phone from Google play, I have the galaxy S5 but cannot seem to...

bellacampen
replies: 4 views: 834
Bum123 1 week ago

Classic FX application (iOS) will add brightness and expand the sound space of any instrument from recorded musical instruments...

zzzwiw
replies: 1 views: 168
zzzwiw 2 weeks ago

I’m a home studio owner and I’m trying to upgrade from my current MacBook Pro setup to my first desktop Mac setup. I’ve...

astokesmusic
replies: 4 views: 301
jerry123 2 weeks ago

I've been really enjoying iSpark lately but want to bring in my own samples. The instructions I've seen are older, I'm running...

jerry123
replies: 1 views: 169
bioroid 2 weeks ago

I'm looking to connect a mic and a pair of headpohones to my iphone 6. Is there some converter cable that have separate...

ololi
replies: 3 views: 219
ololi 3 weeks ago