The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I’m trying to decide between the Audient iD4 and the M-Audio M-Track 8X4M. Here is what I am mainly going to be recording: -...

Macphreak
replies: 0 views: 91
Macphreak 9 hours ago

Here is my experience trying to connect my new iPad (2018 modell with USB-C): I was hoping to connect my digital piano with the...

trondolsen
replies: 1 views: 256
vitocorleone123 10 hours ago

Dear all, Sorry if it's a dumb question. I have an iPad Pro (2018, no 3.5mm jack, USB-C) and I'm messing a little with...

pierp
replies: 11 views: 1,360
CristobalB 3 days ago

Looking to buy one of the new 2018 iPad pros.. most of the review concentrate on how they look etc what about performance? What...

FOURTHTUNZ
replies: 91 views: 8,195
HSi 5 days ago

Hi all, I'm new to the iOS game with a 2018 ipad 128GB and have some questions. I have seen docks for older ipads, I was...

Flynn78
replies: 13 views: 1,320
Flynn78 5 days ago

... "The iPhone XS processor is so powerful that it could pave the way for an ARM MacBook" And these devices are...

zzzwiw
replies: 0 views: 238
zzzwiw 5 days ago

Hello all, We are proud to announce the immediate release of Cubasis 2.8. * Download Cubasis on the App...

Guillermo N
replies: 0 views: 291
Guillermo N 6 days ago

Any apps on iphone or ipad or where you can play "virtual" piano simultaneously whith recording vocal? Looking for an...

musicmixer04
replies: 2 views: 274
musicmixer04 1 week ago

Hi guys. Hope this is the right place for this. I have a m-audio keyboard and a 2014 MacBook Pro. I have had the keyboard...

Bongster2002
replies: 0 views: 217
Bongster2002 1 week ago

Is there a way to have a mixing app on an iPhone control mix levels of iOS instruments on an iPad as well as the volume of...

pax_eterna
replies: 0 views: 208
pax_eterna 1 week ago