The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have an Electro Voice RE-20 and recently picked up the iTrack Solo (already have Cloudlifter) so I could record directly to my...

benny15
replies: 7 views: 487
jm2c 2 days ago

I remember seeing StaffPad (www.staffpad.net) for the Windows tablet and didn´t notice it was available for the iPad before now....

trondolsen
replies: 4 views: 281
pellefri 2 days ago

updated to iOS 13.4 and mouse support is working like a charm! Just pair a compatible bt mouse and a mouse cursor appears....

jm2c
replies: 0 views: 141
jm2c 3 days ago

Hi, I'm Andrea from Nembrini Audio. I wanted to point out that we have also started porting our plugins to iOS and iPadOS. It is...

And_Nembrini
replies: 2 views: 188
lixisoft 4 days ago

Hi everyone, iOS newbie here, long time Android user but now I'm with the iPhone and was wondering if it was possible to...

Diogo C
replies: 0 views: 106
Diogo C 4 days ago

Hey, folks... I'm wondering, does anyone know if there a plugin that you can use in iOs to control the amp envelope for an iOS...

lordradish
replies: 3 views: 554
jm2c 5 days ago

Hello guys I'm not sure where I could post this question, so I'll try it here. If it's not the right place, then someone can...

Josh83
replies: 2 views: 860
jm2c 5 days ago

Currently I use Komplete Ultimate Collectors Edition on my PC but I want to see how pro the iPad Pro really is. Are there apps...

The_Champ
replies: 6 views: 445
jm2c 5 days ago

Ok, so iPad recording with Steinberg 242 and various softwares is driving me bonkers with complexity and C3p0 latency while...

garytube
replies: 5 views: 535
bradh 1 week ago

hello to everyone, do you know of an ipad synth which has a built-in sequencer with the ability to transpose the sequence by...

chitarrone
replies: 0 views: 184
chitarrone 1 week ago