The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Supported By PluginBoutique
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello everybody, This is my first post on Gearslutz. I am a belgian pianist and composer. I have also a home studio since more...

Adagietto
replies: 4 views: 782
Soundbanana.com 2 days ago

hello, everyone! I've been trying to trouble shoot my streaming situation. I have been using an iPad Air 2. I'm running the...

desotoslo
replies: 0 views: 160
desotoslo 5 days ago

Hi guys, I have 4 interfaces currently Steinberg AXR 4T, Metric Halo 2882, Apogee One and a Roland Super UA. The 2882 and Apogee...

Mighty_Zoltan
replies: 27 views: 1,100
Musicator2020 5 days ago

I'll admit, I was lazy and only did a cursory search, but here's my question: Slutz, please drop your advice on iPad stands. I...

desotoslo
replies: 0 views: 196
desotoslo 5 days ago

DELETED Refer to my other thread. Behringer MS-1 feedback issue.

creativemind
replies: 0 views: 88
creativemind 6 days ago

Hi Complete novice getting into music apps on iPad. Looking to add an audio interface with line in and out functionality and...

G4s
replies: 3 views: 189
Goa-Dubs 1 week ago

I’m having a heck of a time with my Zoom h4n set up to record phone calls on my Samsung Galaxy S9. I’ve tried both of these...

vrmedia
replies: 1 views: 229
Synth Guru 1 week ago

Hello. I have an Ipad pro, a Focusrite Solo, and a little synth. The Focusrite Solo is powered on its own and can connect right...

JJkaputo
replies: 8 views: 188
Cpl. Punishment 2 weeks ago

Hi, Im after an app for my iPhone that will allow me to just listen to folders of music I have dragged and dropped. I...

Kola
replies: 2 views: 162
Kola 2 weeks ago

Hello - I would like to Ask you because everything failed. I recommended to my friend StudioLogic Keyboars (non PRO) and she has...

dcanutam
replies: 0 views: 104
dcanutam 2 weeks ago