The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

hello everyone, I'm Italian and I work in TV broadcasting from 20 years as audio engineer, I'm also guitar player and involved in...

Swinger
replies: 1 views: 365
Whitecat 20th February 2015

Hi guys Im an audio engineer from South Africa. I have been visiting Gear slutz for years now and just lurking around and...

Cobey
replies: 1 views: 501
Whitecat 20th February 2015

Hello everyone! This seemed like a forum that would be fun to participate in, so I decided to join after lurking for a...

gtrwll
replies: 1 views: 364
Whitecat 17th February 2015

Sixty-one years old, been playing guitar and bass since I was 11, and I think I might have a little experience to add to the...

StringDude
replies: 1 views: 444
Whitecat 16th February 2015

Hi everyone. My name is Danny Lloret and I'm from Puerto Rico. Glad to be here.....

dannylloret
replies: 0 views: 477
dannylloret 15th February 2015

Hi Gearslutz, I am the singer (used loosely but still effective) of a band in the San Diego area and I have decided to bring...

Unbranded
replies: 1 views: 403
Whitecat 12th February 2015

Hello all! I'm new to the page, so am just introducing myself. My name's Ryan and got into playing guitar by chance about 10...

Angrybry
replies: 1 views: 460

Good day to you all, This is the first forum I have registered to. Just retired from the military after 25 years, 9 months,...

smoothtracks
replies: 1 views: 470

hi everyone. i am music producer from London. I provide dj samples for music producers. hope will be important part on...

LucidSamples
replies: 0 views: 223
LucidSamples 10th February 2015

Hi. Been lurking this site for a while and decided to sign up. As for gear it's on the slim side at the moment,although...

Sweet Square
replies: 0 views: 319
Sweet Square 10th February 2015