The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hello everyone, Just taking a minute to say hello and to report some of my "gear", as I get it ready to be put back...

JTRACKER
replies: 1 views: 299
Synth Guru 16th May 2020

Hello everyone - Total amateur from California - I do good to get everything powered-on. I think I've gotten the hang of this...

m_b_b
replies: 2 views: 362
boombapdame 15th May 2020

Hi, I'm a composer, guitarist, and teacher. I taught music tech/production at the uni level for a few years (and theory for...

diamondsea
replies: 1 views: 311
Synth Guru 15th May 2020

Hi everyone, My name is H and I have a huge passion in Music from a young age. My music interest range from Heavy Metal to Punk...

Deleted 5ce9b0d
replies: 2 views: 337
boombapdame 12th May 2020

Hi, My Name is Arthur and I've visited gearslutz often recently for info on (vintage) mics etc. I think it's great that people...

ArthurVan
replies: 1 views: 341
Synth Guru 11th May 2020

Hello, my name is Kelly (male). Mine is one of the most unusual stories you will hear. (Sorry for the length. No offense taken if...

Sagestar
replies: 3 views: 354
Sagestar 11th May 2020

Hi everyone, rockout

SukiNRustlers
replies: 1 views: 321
Synth Guru 11th May 2020

Hi, I'm chorderoo. I'm not working anywhere right now, but I've made music as a hobby thus far. At this moment, I'm trying to...

chorderoo
replies: 6 views: 491
chorderoo 7th May 2020

Hello everyone. Norwegian guy here, new to the forum. A few weeks back, an audio engineer friend of mine asked me if I was...

Oeysteinrb
replies: 3 views: 398
boombapdame 6th May 2020

Hi everyone and hope you are doing well. My name is greg korra. I'm a French electronic music producer. See you :)

GregKorra
replies: 1 views: 309
Synth Guru 6th May 2020

Hi, Mark Nicol from Adelaide South Australia. I'm a classical musician writing for various solo and ensemble mediums, as per...

marknicol7