The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

And I decided to join the Gearslutz community! A short introduction: I have been making music for quite a long time in different...

Monotrail
replies: 1 views: 245
Synth Guru 6 hours ago

I’ve never seen anyone play like me and I don’t know if it’s hindered me, I kind of got stuck in a basement band and never...

Rob A Drums
replies: 1 views: 396
Synth Guru 6 hours ago

Hello Everyone, My name is MH_Mar and I am new to the GearSlutz forums as of this month. I am a solo musician (vocals, guitars,...

MH_Mar
replies: 1 views: 245
Synth Guru 6 hours ago

After having read a lot of useful info on here, I finally decided to join up. I'm from Sheffield and I play quite a few...

HarryC
replies: 1 views: 394
Synth Guru 2 days ago

Hi there, I'm a bit of a "jack of all trades" musician that can fill in for bass, keyboards, guitar, and vocals. I...

Magic_Hat
replies: 1 views: 465
Synth Guru 2 days ago

I've been a member here for a long time and figured it might be time to introduce myself and my background. (FWIW only I...

andrewskee
replies: 1 views: 441
Synth Guru 2 days ago

Hey all, Just logging in to Gearslutz for the first time, and as I’m sure you know the Forum system invited me to write a...

mleppink
replies: 1 views: 352
Synth Guru 4 days ago

Hi guys,i follow this AWESOME forum for many years and now i decide to subscribe and be part of that family. I learn a milion...

808lab
replies: 1 views: 520
Synth Guru 5 days ago

Hi, I'm a videographer that's getting more into audio. Initially to just capture better background sounds, but now I'm starting...

letchhausen
replies: 1 views: 470
Synth Guru 5 days ago

Hi all, Long time lurker, first time contributor. I have been refining my workflow for electronic music and I am excited...

peyote_ugly
replies: 1 views: 308
Synth Guru 5 days ago