The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Gday from Australia. My name is Steve, I am brand new to this forum and dipping my toes into the pond of electronic music. I...

Mazabowski
replies: 1 views: 64
Synth Guru 4 hours ago

Hello everyone, here is my introduction! I am a synth lover living in Norway. Work as a radiographer and my gear are Minilogue...

TheOperator
replies: 1 views: 102
Synth Guru 14 hours ago

Hi, I'm 20 and I've been making music for 6 years. I'm in college at SCAD and I've got a lot of experience in all types of media...

joshualexander
replies: 3 views: 188
joshualexander 1 day ago

Moved: Repair?

gtrjedi
replies: - views: -
gtrjedi 2 days ago

I'm an 18-year-old from Minnesota who's worked on music on and off throughout high school and is now planning to work on music...

J.Gmbno
replies: 3 views: 192
boombapdame 3 days ago

Hi, I'm new in digital music. Hopefully I can learn so much from here...

ngu1k
replies: 1 views: 122
Synth Guru 3 days ago

Oi fellow Slutzs! Here's me, hailing from planet earth on both sides of the Alps between Switzerland and Italy. People call me...

meigo
replies: 7 views: 219
Rick Dalton 4 days ago

hi! new member here. amateur producer looking to learn and share! i'm producing a psy tech kind of sound at the moment. if you...

Sonowolf
replies: 2 views: 172
inDvox 4 days ago

Hey Slutz! Longtime touring guitarist turning to home audio and video recording. The audio stuff is at least somewhat familiar...

Tribulus
replies: 2 views: 195
inDvox 4 days ago

My name is Troy and I'm a self employed jack of all trades sort who loves to hang glide and kayak. Trying to put together a...

TorontoT
replies: 2 views: 169
inDvox 4 days ago

Many thanks, AdminBot, for accepting my presence. Though I'm newly de-virginized, I've been following sundry Gearslutz threads...

Rowboat
replies: 2 views: 158
inDvox 4 days ago