The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, I have been on the hunt for a KORG ms20m and it seems pretty impossible to find one. I have a ms 20 mini and was looking to...

Margoloh
replies: 0 views: 49
Margoloh 3 hours ago

Hello All, I am a professional Hypnotist. Besides my one-on-one sessions with clients, I also create custom tracks on order,...

AlainK
replies: 1 views: 118
Bushman 5 hours ago

Hi everybody, My name's Mat and I play in a covers duo that bounces between live looping with loads of gear, and stripped down...

matoneill
replies: 4 views: 161
matoneill 12 hours ago

Hello fellow GearSlutz, I am the inventor of the world's first collaborative live looping audio workstation called CloudLoop....

cloudloop
replies: 0 views: 93
cloudloop 14 hours ago

My name is John, and I'm an upcoming sound designer and electronic music artist from Cleveland, Ohio! I have been a percussionist...

Kronograff
replies: 0 views: 69
Kronograff 15 hours ago

Looking to mix an album next year, and shopping around for well versed mixing engineers, or at least versed. Mainly to mix...

Ilyas
replies: 1 views: 92
explorer 20 hours ago

Hi all ! Where shall I start ? I started playing guitar at the age of 5. At that time (1967) I had no idea on the existence of...

sK3LeTvM
replies: 0 views: 120
sK3LeTvM 3 days ago

Greetings from Tific. I'm an Electrical Electronic Technician. I play drums, bass & acoustic guitar & dj. My username...

tific
replies: 2 views: 780
boombapdame 1 week ago

Hi everyone, I'm a music lover since forever but music player since a few years only and aspiring amateur music producer since a...

Nocta
replies: 0 views: 136
Nocta 1 week ago

after a look around and joining a few other forums this looks like the place to be,,hello everyone,,any rules i should know about...

Soundslavestudio
replies: 2 views: 173
Soundslavestudio 1 week ago