The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Greetings from Tific. I'm an Electrical Electronic Technician. I play drums, bass & acoustic guitar & dj. My username...

tific
replies: 2 views: 756
boombapdame 2 days ago

Hi everybody, My name's Mat and I play in a covers duo that bounces between live looping with loads of gear, and stripped down...

matoneill
replies: 0 views: 98
matoneill 2 days ago

Hi everyone, I'm a music lover since forever but music player since a few years only and aspiring amateur music producer since a...

Nocta
replies: 0 views: 115
Nocta 3 days ago

after a look around and joining a few other forums this looks like the place to be,,hello everyone,,any rules i should know about...

Soundslavestudio
replies: 2 views: 143
Soundslavestudio 3 days ago

Hi Slutz!! I have been dj'ing vinyl records for 22 years and recently began to get into production. I had been working a...

ollassav
replies: 2 views: 140
Synth Guru 3 days ago

hi everyone. been on this site for a min and i'm in looooove. anyone know where i can get a yamaha dx200 these days?? i'm...

inspace330
replies: 1 views: 154
Synth Guru 4 days ago

Hello! My name is Alexey, I'm from Saint-Petersburg, I'm a sound engineer. I have been a student of Produce Like A Pro Academy...

AlexeySoloviev
replies: 1 views: 151
Synth Guru 6 days ago

I found this side while searching for VOX AC30 tube related issues, and found here answers to all my questions with one click....

dodona
replies: 2 views: 188
Synth Guru 1 week ago

i'm michele, and i come from italy cooge

imac27usa
replies: 4 views: 201
CFB4 1 week ago
replies: - views: -
Synth Guru 1 week ago

I finally joined!

XIN NOR
replies: 1 views: 213
Synth Guru 2 weeks ago

Hi, Just wanted to post saying I was on here and if anyone has questions about the mics please don't hesitate to...

stagermics
replies: 2 views: 909
Wendelgee2 2 weeks ago