The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

In short, I am a middle-aged amateur musician. After many years of improvised rehearsals, alone or with a band, I set out to...

Nadrog
replies: 0 views: 61
Nadrog 17 hours ago

Song Writer, Producer for 30 years Th1ng a.k.a Sulfur. Born in Hayward CA {Bay Area} I am presently residing in the North West...

SULFUR
replies: 1 views: 95
Synth Guru 22 hours ago

Hello! I am a novice to engineering and mixing with analog gear and my father passed down a lot of high quality studio equipment....

Mito2901
replies: 2 views: 234
Suburban Studios 1 day ago

Hi there! Longtime lurker/reader. I work at ITI Audio/Sontec. Personally interested in hifi, mostly tube audio.

jsc
replies: 3 views: 205
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Hi! This is Menary from Tenerife, Canary Islands (Spain). I make music with Logic Pro X. I focus in underground sounds from...

Menary
replies: 2 views: 664
jacko 2 days ago

Hey all! I've been making a lot of trumpet sample packs and such recently, and am also just into production/gear/music career...

john__culbreth
replies: 1 views: 91
Synth Guru 3 days ago

rockout I'm Peter, Im from Poland. I'm just starting with music and I want to learn how to do it in good way :) Im using...

basior
replies: 1 views: 97
Synth Guru 3 days ago

saying hello to all enthusiasts. Helo.

StaticniServeri
replies: 1 views: 95
Synth Guru 3 days ago

Hello Slutz - I began playing guitar around 20 years old and by 25 I had formed a band - we played rock music heavily influenced...

ChromeCrescendo
replies: 3 views: 242
ChromeCrescendo 4 days ago
replies: - views: -
Synth Guru 1 week ago

After reading the forums for some time I decided it's time for me to join :) I very much appreciate the the incredible amount of...

Andrew10
replies: 1 views: 138
Synth Guru 1 week ago