The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi, i'm John , i make music in my home studio, i work with an MPC 1000, Juno 106, MFC 42 , FOCUSRITE 18i20 and a Moog. I...

dimere
replies: 1 views: 130
Synth Guru 1 day ago

I am an audio lover and wanted to get insights from the pro audio community to better understand the other side of audio. ...

smodtactical
replies: 1 views: 99
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Hey friends, Greetings from Northern California. I've been playing and producing music for 30+ years but mostly as a hobby....

LASTLAVGH
replies: 2 views: 152
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Hey Gearslutz people. I like to make music for fun and do some paid gigs on the side, School Teacher in my day job. I like all...

roomofwater
replies: 1 views: 110
Synth Guru 1 day ago
replies: - views: -
Dovlabass 1 day ago

I bought two Yamaha HS5's and HS8 Subwoofer in Sweden (220V) Yikes! now I'm trying to convert them to US (110)! not that easy.

Jbump69
replies: 1 views: 204
Synth Guru 5 days ago

...Dominik :cowbell:. I`m 34 and i am living in Austria. I started drumming when i was 9. With 20, me and my bandmembers...

DeweyTheDrummer
replies: 1 views: 141
Synth Guru 5 days ago

My name is Emir, I am from Russia, 7 years of experience and American education, and just now I am starting to work with American...

MixMasterEmir
replies: 1 views: 141
Synth Guru 6 days ago

Hi, everyone! Longtime lurker, new member, first-time poster:) I'm a 22-year-old singer/producer. I've been...

manofthewoods
replies: 1 views: 132
Synth Guru 6 days ago

Hello, there. So I have been making music for a decade now, and I thought it might actually be time to join what we can say is...

Halfmanshock
replies: 1 views: 134
Synth Guru 6 days ago

Hi all, my name is Augusto. I've been lurking here for nearly a decade and just now decided to make an account. I live in Italy,...

auguzt
replies: 1 views: 208
Synth Guru 1 week ago