The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I've read many a thread here, over the years, but haven't, until today, actually joined the GS forum. Although I'm not an audio...

HandLogger
replies: 0 views: 179
HandLogger 6 hours ago

Hello Everyone, learnrecording here - I've always wanted to learn recording but I've never been around the people with the...

learnrecording
replies: 5 views: 471
VedroMyla 17 hours ago

Just a TL;DR: Male, from the Netherlands, older than he really wants to admit, used to be a vocalist in a band, now trying to...

Disharmonic
replies: 13 views: 376
Reptil 17 hours ago

Hello, I am a super new Audio Engineer with little to none working experience I have been in school for Audio Engineering for the...

McintoshNoize
replies: 0 views: 92
McintoshNoize 20 hours ago

Hello Gear Slutz ! I'm a french electronic musician as c_c , mostly in between experimental noisy music and dancefloor...

edribou
replies: 0 views: 102
edribou 1 day ago

Hi everyone! First of all, a huge thanks to everyone who's contributed your incredible knowledge, valued opinions and insights...

Loopback Jack
replies: 1 views: 87
Loopback Jack 1 day ago
replies: 2 views: 131
WorldPowerLabs 1 day ago

hi Everyone! finally decided to join this forum in the hope of getting answers to all my questions and helping wherever I...

f.romei00
replies: 0 views: 73
f.romei00 1 day ago

I was a classically trained musician who's life was changed in the late 70s by the discovery of Joy Division. So I decided to...

davidq
replies: 1 views: 212
pencilextremist 1 day ago

Peace, I am SYNTH GOD. Composer | Mixer | Producer It's all about the Boom Bap, Boom Bap Soul, Dub Bap, Soulful House,...

SYNTH GOD
replies: 0 views: 84
SYNTH GOD 1 day ago

after years in the shadows, lurking these forums, i’ve decided to make an account. Firstly, thank you to the community for the...

realdoko
replies: 4 views: 392
DonnaAlexand 2 days ago