The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Introductions

Options
Views: 6,493
24th November 2017
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi everyone, I'm glad to be part of this community! I got no audio background, sadly, but I'm trying to learn things about...

Sergio1992
replies: 0 views: 36
Sergio1992 1 hour ago

Hi, my name is Lucas, 25 years old, based in Berlin, Germany. Currently learning to play with Ableton Live, broad musical...

misirluke
replies: 2 views: 231
Sniperschool 16 hours ago

My name is Marcus Nalgaber, I am a 65 year old songwriter guitarist very fond of fusion music. I really like to improvise with...

Marcus Nalgaber
replies: 3 views: 167
Marcus Nalgaber 3 days ago

Being a musician for almost 30 years I have plenty of experience when it comes to playing guitar and singing in the studio. For a...

Trebor75
replies: 3 views: 147
Sniperschool 4 days ago

Hello Guys, I am a new member, I am Jolly, a musician and music producer.. Have a great Musical Day..

born for music
replies: 3 views: 160
boombapdame 6 days ago

Hello guys, I'm Nicola from Italy. I'm a singer, songwriter and aspiring producer and this community has always been the...

nick11235813
replies: 2 views: 127
Sniperschool 1 week ago

Greetings to all of you! I’m audio engineer, music producer and sound designer from Austria. My goal is to challenge my...

ZenZ
replies: 1 views: 109
Synth Guru 1 week ago

Hello there! I am from Greece and i am vocalist I have worked with many producers making some nice songs My name is Dimos but my...

dimosz
replies: 3 views: 166
dimosz 1 week ago

Hello. Retired happy senior with a thorough enjoyment of all aspects of classical music, ballet, opera, jazz and blues. Holger...

Ptss
replies: 3 views: 169
Sniperschool 1 week ago