The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been making music for some time now, I have built up a studio where I'm happy with but now I want some upgrades. I'm...

KCmusics
replies: 4 views: 283
standup 1 day ago

My adventure with music began near 40 years ago, when I graduated from the first grade music school on the violin. Later, life...

ibnexus
replies: 0 views: 209
ibnexus 1 day ago

Hello everyone. I am a senior in college, soon graduating with a Bachelor in Music Industry. I want to work in music publishing...

MitchNelson
replies: 2 views: 373
gaianest 1 day ago

I've been reading gearslutz for 10 years and finally deciding to join and post for the first time. Nice to meet you all! Hello...

rawkearz
replies: 1 views: 236
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Hello to everyone in the Gearslutz-Universe. My Name is Björn "Burn" Netten and I am / want to become an Online...

Unique Drums
replies: 1 views: 218
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Long time reader, first time poster. I've been recording for many years, on and off. As in I learned to cut and paste with a...

Moose22
replies: 1 views: 202
Synth Guru 1 day ago

Hi guys, i am new, come here as a man who loves music, gonna buy dawless equipment in a while and i am so confused about what to...

cabal1
replies: 2 views: 322
Vitrix 2 days ago

Hey Everyone New member here from Newfoundland, Canada. Looking forward to getting some great information and being a part of...

Applejacks
replies: 4 views: 267
Vitrix 2 days ago
replies: - views: -
Coco_McCross 4 days ago

And I decided to join the Gearslutz community! A short introduction: I have been making music for quite a long time in different...

Monotrail
replies: 1 views: 334
Synth Guru 1 week ago

I’ve never seen anyone play like me and I don’t know if it’s hindered me, I kind of got stuck in a basement band and never...

Rob A Drums
replies: 1 views: 447
Synth Guru 1 week ago