The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByDPA Mics
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

This forum is here to talk about high-end equipment and high-end production techniques/discussions. Threads that are not...

Lindell
replies: 7 views: 66,966
Whitecat 23rd January 2015

Hi Slutz, long time lurker, rare poster here. I'm a film composer who is looking for some fun gear to start working in a more...

jjb0737
replies: 7 views: 339
Bassmankr 36 minutes ago

Hi Just wanted to hear from Trinnov Users how you like working with the unit?? Do you have any negatives? Worth the hi price...

eclipse
replies: 74 views: 8,617
b0se 1 hour ago

anyone have or used the drawmer dl241. what was it good for. does it sound similar to the 1968 or 1969 except its not tube? is...

ine-kpro...
replies: 13 views: 8,646
BIG BUDDHA 1 hour ago

Currently using a Iz radar and a Api 3208,would use the 2 track mastering deck for mixes.

johnnyz
replies: 3 views: 282
BIG BUDDHA 1 hour ago

Hello to all. Anyone here used, heard or better yet - owns, an LA-2 and yes, I am talking about the original one that came out...

Rack n' Ruin
replies: 29 views: 9,054
jh18x 1 hour ago

Don't know what I really feel about this concept of a micpreamp built into the microphone. I can see the point and at the same...

gainreduction
replies: 1,647 views: 117,610
themiracle 1 hour ago

Trying to decide if I should buy Liquidsonics Illusion or Seventh Heaven Pro. They both sound amazing but which is better? I know...

bassbinoctuplets
replies: 14 views: 574
Marando 1 hour ago

Has anyone tried it? Is it anything like the first model? Really good price for a microphone like that.

PaperBrosBeatz
replies: 49 views: 3,699
mark4 2 hours ago

(Cross posted) The attached is the only picture I can find online of a DPA preamp module circuit board, and it's the 4061...

szegedin