The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored ByDPA Mics
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

This forum is here to talk about high-end equipment and high-end production techniques/discussions. Threads that are not...

Lindell
replies: 7 views: 67,013
Whitecat 23rd January 2015

I sold my DAV BG1 and ISA one and am looking to upgrade...I want to record an acoustic guitar album and sing at the same...

Sleazy_Rider
replies: 0 views: 1
Sleazy_Rider 8 minutes ago

Hi Slutz, long time lurker, rare poster here. I'm a film composer who is looking for some fun gear to start working in a more...

jjb0737
replies: 12 views: 576
jjb0737 8 minutes ago

Hello, I am new to the Mic World ... I am all ITB Producer and lately I have been wanting to record some Live Acoustic Guitar...

DJ Bechara
replies: 2 views: 201
chessparov2.0 33 minutes ago

Hey, this may not be the right place to post this, but it is relating to high end conversion so I'll give it a go. I was...

South Brokelyn
replies: 3 views: 176
IanBSC 46 minutes ago

I got a pair of Dutch and Dutch 8C loudspeakers for evaluation and am most certainly buying them after working on them for the...

nomatic
replies: 1,068 views: 99,618
Sequenza 55 minutes ago

Along the lines of... !) Brauner Phanthera 2)Bock's FAT switch ala U195/iFET 3)Neumann TLM ala 67/49 (putting on flame...

chessparov2.0
replies: 15 views: 638
jwh1192 2 hours ago

If you had to pick just one.

jahomuth
replies: 65 views: 5,515
mattcollen 3 hours ago

I am looking to buy a channel.. either Neve or API.. please no other suggestions. The units are quite similar in terms of their...

SashaGray
replies: 9 views: 726
midmost 3 hours ago
replies: - views: -
Jacquard 4 hours ago

Hello, Long time lurker - finally joined... I'm a fan of Alan Fierstein's work - introduced through my hobby of old nightclub...

discosound