The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,162 views: 553,137
DGL 6 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 119,239
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 55,905
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 44,944
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hello, Sorry if I posted in the wrong section, I do not know. I got an American 120v Yamaha TX-802 I got personally in NYC...

Akailama
replies: 13 views: 332
Akailama 8 minutes ago

I got this Fisher 80-AZ for free! It doesn't really work. You can hear the music quietly underneath a moderately loud bassy hum...

G2L
replies: 4 views: 206
G2L 2 hours ago

hello, has anyone tried to replace their Kenton control freak faders? mine are in need of a change. just thought i'd ask...

fweqy
replies: 4 views: 2,566
wadesey 2 hours ago

Hi. I bought an old mixing desk and send it to have some service. So...What people can do to win over you? They can...

Eduard
replies: 6 views: 263
nosebleedaudio 2 hours ago

Hi Geekz! I'm currently testing a summing mixer i have designed, and gathering opinions and suggestions from some studios, and...

JAY X
replies: 6 views: 221
elegentdrum 3 hours ago

So I swapped a NOS 6922 for the stock JJ E88CC in a Chandler REDD 47, and I'd like to try a different, NOS tube in place of the...

TheTruffleKing
replies: 8 views: 1,778
ruffrecords 3 hours ago