The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up GeekZone = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,162 views: 555,304
DGL 27th February 2021

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 119,941
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 56,236
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 45,277
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hello dear Space friends. I am trying to get my head around Impedance and how to "control it". I am currently...

Ted Krotkiewski
replies: 7 views: 120
Ted Krotkiewski 1 hour ago

Hi, So I've just picked up a Adcom GFA 545 II to use with my NS-10's, it sounds amazing, except it's picking up a lot of...

Aaron Rash
replies: 0 views: 49
Aaron Rash 4 hours ago

I have seen some of you guys are members of GroupDIY as well.... I have tried to register on this site with ZERO success. Is...

soundrick
replies: 74 views: 8,909
Capashitor 9 hours ago

It's a Tascam 122mkII. After fixing about five other problems, the deck is dropping into stop after about ten seconds of play, or...

Jidis
replies: 0 views: 68
Jidis 18 hours ago

Hi gearspace Soo, i'm opening up this thread again in the GeekZone. I'm thinking of buying a couple of smart plugs to power...

grimnebluna
replies: 1 views: 82
Riley Casey 20 hours ago

Hi guys I've posted this at another sub forum, I hope this is the right place for the thread. My Roland JV1080 keeps turning...

claudioferrari
replies: 2 views: 238
claudioferrari 1 day ago