The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Views: 561
30th June 2020
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

the sound doesn't come from the woofer. 10 days ago this happend for the first time (those strange sounds, 3 times or so),...

capoeira
replies: 9 views: 277
capoeira 3 weeks ago

I saw Jacquire King talk about this in a puremix vid and later on in a livestream with F. Reid Shippen and Vance Powell. They...

Its Mork
replies: 6 views: 352
Bushman 3 weeks ago

Hey Gearslutz!! rockout First post and it's a doozie. I am an intern at a studio, and I was tasked with searching/sourcing...

buenasuertesound
replies: 3 views: 253
Thomas W. Bethe 3 weeks ago

Hey folks, I just picked up a used GSSL compressor from Reverb. When I use it on its own on my mix bus it sounds great and...

LandtBand
replies: 3 views: 274
LandtBand 3 weeks ago

My Yamaha HS50m Volume Knob is Broken Any idea how to fix it ? Thanks

[email protected]
replies: 2 views: 214
[email protected] 3 weeks ago

hello I have a sony mxp 29 mixer and I would like to add a direct out on each channel! Could you help me to pick the signal...

sonotor
replies: 24 views: 6,515
bagomusic 3 weeks ago

Hi, everyone! Long time lurker, firs time poster here. I'm trying to build a fully analog studio with an Orati Mx-70(16tk) as the...

konstantingroove
replies: 44 views: 2,178
konstantingroove 3 weeks ago

Is there a easy build for a very simple line-level (or mic level) passive high-pass filter? It's hard to find any designs catered...

PaRaNoId
replies: 56 views: 30,081
ulysses 3 weeks ago

Hi, today the front capsule(?), or, the gridded 3-4mm steel cap on the front of the mic, just fell off - and all the high end...

Sailor Hope
replies: 30 views: 6,272
lukpac 3 weeks ago

Hi, I have a late 80's Soundcraft Series 6000 which is no longer in use @ the studio however I always liked the flavour of the...

hally
replies: 3 views: 493
Tomás Mulcahy 3 weeks ago