The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Hi to all, I have a problem with my CS50, when I turn on blow the input fuse of 400, I have disassembled the power supply, I...

dancelwerk
replies: 3 views: 185
Thomas W. Bethe 1 week ago

I am trying to replace the cable/minijack assembly on my Beyerdynamic DT990's and have obviously resoldered the thing...

thermal
replies: 5 views: 1,497
thermal 1 week ago

Does anyone know about the quality and likeness of these recreations as compared to the originals? I was thinking about buying...

A.dash
replies: 114 views: 41,617
piano 1 week ago

Hey guys, so I'm looking for opinions regarding a few specific cheaper CK12 type capsules that are available. Obviously there is...

Prince Vision
replies: 7 views: 642
Prince Vision 1 week ago

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting here, but I've been frequenting the forums for a few years now. I am also fairly...

Meier
replies: 6 views: 249
Meier 1 week ago

Hi there! My 808 problem is that after switching it on it doesn't work the first 2-3 minutes. - "Basic Variation" and...

Patrick Dexter
replies: 5 views: 2,689
ComodoComplex 1 week ago

It looks like DBX does not have spare part meters of their obsolete DBX 162 SL compressor. What I have found are meters without...

Boris_partys
replies: 1 views: 177
Thomas W. Bethe 1 week ago

Does anyone have a schematic for the original E8 Expose' monitors from KRK?

Panelhead
replies: 6 views: 3,191
Rockman 1 week ago

I have a(very) limited understanding about analog shift register and aliasing in regard to vintage A to D converters. DBX NR is...

Jelly
replies: 3 views: 292
Jelly 1 week ago

Hi Im trying bring back to life my Voiceworks harmony processor. The problem is i cant get 1kC potentiometer especially that one...

C_04
replies: 2 views: 840
cowudders 1 week ago