The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

Having an SM58 with a dead transformer (open primary), I decided to try the AMI T58 discussed in several threads here, sourced...

kirkus
replies: 4 views: 1,542
kirkus 6th July 2016

I use a pair of Fostex PMO 4n active speakers for playback in my practice room (I am a drummer). The speakers are almost 2 years...

Magnus_N
replies: 3 views: 595
Magnus_N 6th July 2016

I am trying to run a Moog Little Phatty and my guitar into an ABY, then on through my pedal board to my amp. I have tried both...

Guitadrumsynther
replies: 0 views: 584
Guitadrumsynther 5th July 2016

Hola synth enthusiests, I am trying to source parts for a jx 3p. A bender potentiometer and a tact switch to be specific!...

Mercurian
replies: 0 views: 455
Mercurian 5th July 2016

Hey folks I am recapping a mixer and I am looking for 10uF and 1uF values of Nichicon UHE series capacitors but everywhere I look...

jlam
replies: 2 views: 566
jlam 4th July 2016

Hi I have the opportunity to pickup a Tilt8 rack at a very good price. Could anyone tell me what opamps are used. Thanks

jlam
replies: 0 views: 395
jlam 4th July 2016

Partway through restoring an ARP Omni 2 I decided to make a video about it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEiRcp8KXXc I...

synthchaser
replies: 0 views: 373
synthchaser 3rd July 2016

So in my quest for cheap tools i got a second hand desoldering station. In typical ebay fashion it was stated to be working, but...

sameal
replies: 12 views: 839
sameal 3rd July 2016

I just picked up a C414 sold 'as-is'. The seller told me that the rear facing capsule works fine but the forward facing one is...

ejendres
replies: 7 views: 541
BigGreen 2nd July 2016

Need some advice about replacing power suppy caps in some vintage and not so vintage keyboards. I have a number 80's model synths...

Mcnulty
replies: 5 views: 676
mikefellh 2nd July 2016