The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 77 views: 106,097
MicroSonic 23 hours ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,133 views: 515,082
lucey 2 weeks ago

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 49,919
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 38,932
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

After turning my AMEK 2000 PSU on and checking for the proper dc voltages on outputs ( +18, -18 and +11 ), I swapped the...

jpambrogi
replies: 6 views: 182
jpambrogi 36 minutes ago

Hi, I am trying to find a manual for both the Symetrix CL-100 as well as the CL-150 rack compressors... can anyone help with...

Derrick
replies: 9 views: 265
Derrick 45 minutes ago

Hello good people! Does anyone have schematics for the AMEK BCII? Would you care to share? I am dealing with a silent...

jpgcarvalho
replies: 1 views: 306
gyraf 1 hour ago

Hi... I´m powering on an AMEK Angela console that has been in storage and after some power ons with everything working and...

jpambrogi
replies: 11 views: 704
Cabirio 3 hours ago

Hi everyone! I need to repair a Ddrum AT module : the trigger inputs are not working and i have distortion on outputs, and the...

Uby62
replies: 5 views: 574
Uby62 5 hours ago

Hi My Lynx suddenly went dead- no power or anything. i changed the fuse but when switching on the mains the fuse blew (...

BEEHIVE
replies: 1 views: 230
Gonzbull 8 hours ago