The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,080 views: 469,606
the unik 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 87,390
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 41,902
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 30,711
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey all, I've just acquired a 1600 that I'm in the process or bringing back to its former glory. I had an idea to switch out the...

nztim
replies: 0 views: 67
nztim 3 hours ago

So I won a bid on an EmaxII and on its way to me I believe it was dropped due to the box being damaged along with,without opening...

Markg234
replies: 0 views: 98
Markg234 4 hours ago

Hi Does anyone out there have the schematics for the Korg CR-4 (4-track cassette recorder)? I can only find the user manual...

Sumtn
replies: 2 views: 588
Silentmidi 6 hours ago

Hi all. I've got a Studer A80R machine. 1/4" 15/30ips. I'm looking to replace the transport bearings but would like to...

Strange Flower
replies: 1 views: 198
beats workin' 9 hours ago

Hi, I'd like to add a master volume to my 64 Deluxe Reverb. I found this site a few months ago: AB763 Mods by Robinette,...

BrassElephant
replies: 11 views: 667
UKMK00 10 hours ago