The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,149 views: 543,225
rez 12 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 82 views: 116,587
MicroSonic 18th July 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 54,519
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 43,606
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

Hi! First post in theese forums! =) My Hi-fi-amp which I'm going to use as a guitar amp blows fuses after I accidentally made...

Boksholm
replies: 4 views: 950
analogguru 2 hours ago

I recently recapped my VC/L2, replacing the electrolytics and upgrading the coupling caps as recommended by Jim Williams. I got...

Whoopysnorp
replies: 6 views: 514
Whoopysnorp 3 hours ago

I have a Tascam M-2524, and the M-2500 series EQ usually gets comments from "It has an EQ" to "the EQ sucks"....

regebro
replies: 16 views: 1,415
regebro 6 hours ago

Hi, long time reader first time poster, this felt like the appropriate thread. I'm a bit of a DIY dabbler having build synth...

futurama82
replies: 5 views: 338
SP2016 7 hours ago

hello, a lot of large diaphragm condenser mics have a substantial presence peak somewhere in the 5k-12k range when in cardioid...

gearstudent
replies: 4 views: 942
XHipHop 7 hours ago

Hi friends! I know this has been covered here before... I´m a total noob to electronics apart from soldering prepared DIY...

Ted Krotkiewski
replies: 3 views: 965
Yoski 10 hours ago