The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 All  This Forum  Reviews  Gear Database  Gear for sale     Latest  Trending

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,112 views: 494,111
rez 2 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 72 views: 97,424
hebjam 30th August 2019

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 46,625
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 35,413
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I'm looking for some to buy and to replace them. any c800 savy's know if this this the tube that I'm looking for? eBay:...

Jess Jackson
replies: 69 views: 15,942
STARSKI 1 hour ago

Hey all I'm recapping my Soundcraft 6000 console and thought I'd make an excel file of the caps in each of the units. I don't...

Studio ManCave
replies: 14 views: 4,833
Jim Williams 1 hour ago

I have been working on a small "auxiliary" controller that connects to the RC-505 and has 10 buttons and 5 pots that...

tenorjazz
replies: 0 views: 68
tenorjazz 2 hours ago

Tonight the 17v +/- lights went out on my power supply. I have yet to remove it from the rack, but I was curious to see if anyone...

recordinghopkins
replies: 134 views: 25,103
ronerone 2 hours ago

Hi, Today, my Command 8 power supply's transformer pretty much melted. Luckily the C8 was powered off when I started smelling...

noah330
replies: 29 views: 2,443
tekn0 4 hours ago