The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,058 views: 435,746
GuruInSpace 5 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site but...

replies: 65 views: 78,147
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, - Search Electronic Components ,...

replies: 16 views: 37,443
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,548
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hey Guys , I need to know or model this transformer of Art MPA Gold, because my burnt someone can inform me the model? Where...

replies: 5 views: 255
Richard Crowley 1 minute ago

I've seen this done before, but im curious if theres an exact science, has to be, about placement of the preview head on an...

replies: 29 views: 682
Paul Gold 2 hours ago

I’m looking to build a box for adding guitar fx to vocals. So it’ll basically be a line matching transformer and a simple DI...

replies: 3 views: 142
pixeltarian 2 hours ago

I have begun making modifications to an old Univox Maxi-Korg synthesizer. When I bought the unit it was partially functioning...

replies: 3 views: 290
Hollowman9 2 hours ago

I have lost hope for finding a reasonably priced MV8-OP1 output expansion board for Roland's MV-8800. :( So I've been toying...

replies: 27 views: 4,661
dlmorley 4 hours ago

Hi all Hopefully someone here can help. I own an M-Audio Sputnik tube condenser microphone (this one: M-Audio Sputnik |) and...

replies: 1 views: 103
Bushman 5 hours ago