The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 66 views: 83,006
Philbo King 11th August 2018

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,071 views: 452,929
gyraf 3rd August 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 39,792
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 28,679
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I built the Poctop D87 from VintageMicrophonePCBKit and I think it sounds pretty great. My one criticism is that I'd like it to...

MYN
replies: 62 views: 1,192
DrAudiospecific 37 minutes ago

Hi all. Im having an ongoing issue with noise. This noise happens randomly and occurs for 5-10 seconds at a time - 2-10 times a...

Patrick H
replies: 19 views: 392
wrgkmc 1 hour ago

Greetings Collective Powers of Knowledge, I am trying to save this ole guy from the trash bin, If anybody has any leads on the...

SpaceShipStudio
replies: 3 views: 1,349
Yug 5 hours ago

Does anyone know if the danish NTP brand has got any led VU-meters? All I keep finding are real nicelooking PPM meters, like...

Samando
replies: 4 views: 293
jaddie 10 hours ago

First of all, sorry for the inconvenience, I have nowhere else to go and I'm pretty confused. I have a Warm Audio Wa-12 mic...

SoothsayerRec
replies: 5 views: 233
SoothsayerRec 20 hours ago