The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,058 views: 435,359
GuruInSpace 2 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site but...

replies: 65 views: 78,019
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, - Search Electronic Components ,...

replies: 16 views: 37,364
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,470
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Apologies in Advance for the newbie question (again), but: I'm a location sound recordist looking to buy my first reasonably...

replies: 0 views: 5
gdkaufmann 8 minutes ago

Hi, I have a design in mind, that I need someone to make it a reality. so far I emailed: (never...

replies: 5 views: 339
ruffrecords 4 hours ago

I have a unique problem I am trying to find a solution for, and I can't seem to make headway. I have audio leads that I wish...

replies: 6 views: 293
ruffrecords 5 hours ago

Does anyone know of a good computer design tool*? It's a little mundane of a question for this forum but everyone around is...

replies: 3 views: 176
ruffrecords 5 hours ago

I am interested in better understanding and then emulating the "phase smear" that comes from heavy colorful analog...

replies: 24 views: 787
ruffrecords 5 hours ago

Hello ladies and gentleman, I'm trying to design what should seem to be a very simple electrical design. I'm trying to force a...

replies: 23 views: 529
mikefellh 9 hours ago