The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,086 views: 475,470
gyraf 14 hours ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 89,266
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 42,762
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 31,599
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hi, I have an Xpressor 500 in an API 10 spaces Lunchbox. Dry signal goes through both side, but when the compressor is...

Cyclerob
replies: 0 views: 1
Cyclerob 14 minutes ago

Hello all. I have the chance to buy a pair of Yamaha JA-1802 woofers for 30 bucks. I was just wondering if those are the...

niva
replies: 1 views: 62
Murky Waters 48 minutes ago

I'm trying to figure out a headset for a friend at a local shop who thinks "it should just work". He has a...

clanderson
replies: 0 views: 18
clanderson 53 minutes ago

I picked up a Wavestation keyboard a couple of months ago. Aside from a dead battery and typical failing/dead backlight with the...

Thisiscobras
replies: 1 views: 40
Murky Waters 59 minutes ago

Mixer mod

Hi I have a Soundtracs 32/4/2 mixer, not used at the moment but still a good unit. Just feel it's a bit lifeless... I'm going to...

Transmutant
replies: 53 views: 1,012
Transmutant 59 minutes ago