The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,064 views: 444,418
Kronos147 10th May 2018

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 80,494
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 38,510
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 27,517
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Hello, could you please help me in making a decision regarding the two microphones? I'm very indecisive, I can not figure out...

Segaionut
replies: 0 views: 57
Segaionut 2 hours ago

So, I just installed the Jensen transformer upgrade, along with doing the VCA mod and now I have an issue with my 160a. -When...

aste
replies: 4 views: 172
Jim Williams 3 hours ago

Hi all, I'm working to repair a Korg DW-6000 (revisiting after a number of years), andI could use a bit of advice. The...

Silverfish
replies: 3 views: 364
acreil 5 hours ago

Hi Guys I´m wondering what power toggle switch UA uses on LA610 MkII, 6176 & 2-610. I like them cause they´re big and...

XAXAU
replies: 9 views: 445
MacMacMac 11 hours ago

Hi all! I just recently came into possession of one of these great machines although it is not completely functional (but...

Cye3212
replies: 0 views: 133
Cye3212 12 hours ago