The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,058 views: 435,227
GuruInSpace 1 day ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site but...

replies: 65 views: 77,980
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, - Search Electronic Components ,...

replies: 16 views: 37,338
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 26,445
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I was wondering if anyone had a fix for an older Even Tria Studio Monitor system. I have had these studio monitors for about...

replies: 1 views: 37
Frecoder78 38 minutes ago

Hello, I'm looking for schematics for 1903 and 1906 modules. thanks

replies: 0 views: 29
vf14 44 minutes ago

I am interested in better understanding and then emulating the "phase smear" that comes from heavy colorful analog...

replies: 23 views: 743
monomer 47 minutes ago

Hi, I've got a Poly-61 that can't retain changes in odd numbered bank programs even while it's powered on. If I try to edit a...

replies: 4 views: 241
No.7 59 minutes ago

I have some nice tube amps, EAR 509s They are 100watt, and have 0,4,8 ohm & ground outputs. I want to hear what it...

replies: 0 views: 41
rasseru 1 hour ago

Hi All, I have an old Soundcraft Delta Theatre that's powered by a Soundcraft CPS150 power supply. My problem is that the...

replies: 13 views: 520
Cozmik Prod. 2 hours ago