The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Geekslutz forum

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,064 views: 444,858
Kronos147 10th May 2018

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 65 views: 80,643
Tony cheese 5th January 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 38,591
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 27,590
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

Just picked up 2 of these knowing they were interment. Previous owner stated tapping on them would make them work again. Opened...

Brian M. Boykin
replies: 1 views: 197
SP2016 24 minutes ago

Anyone replaced a front power switch on a Genelec 8030A? I can get a power switch from a place here in the UK but genelec...

mozart999uk
replies: 3 views: 758
mozart999uk 1 hour ago

Damn, i thought this would be easy going, but turns out to be a nightmare.... PAIN i. t. a. to push the lever and get the...

shangoe
replies: 29 views: 8,535
georgerarnold 8 hours ago

Hi all! I just recently came into possession of one of these great machines although it is not completely functional (but...

Cye3212
replies: 1 views: 299
Cye3212 9 hours ago

Hi All, This is my first post but I've researched this topic quite a bit and haven't found much info directly related to this...

Cye3212
replies: 4 views: 427
Captain 8 13 hours ago