The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Sponsored By
Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 85,491
trondl 2 weeks ago

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,078 views: 463,791
fazeka 16th October 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 41,012
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 29,819
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

I am a guitarist/BV singer with mild hearing loss, resulting in a notch between around 1khz and 2kz Since I use wired...

grannis
replies: 4 views: 402
gyraf 3 hours ago

Hello - I was wondering about trying to DIY a plangent-style rig for reading the bias tone from tape recordings in order to help...

mutetourettes
replies: 30 views: 1,007
Richard Crowley 6 hours ago

hi all, having an issue with an otari mrt-90 mkIII, have been using this paper by j. s. smullian to do the transport...

digitall2000
replies: 23 views: 709
Radardoug 8 hours ago

Hello, I need some help choosing a suitable replacement for an NPN power transistor in a linear power supply. I'm in the process...

mogazi!
replies: 0 views: 102
mogazi! 8 hours ago

Hey guys, is anyone familiar with this little 3 pin link cable that connects the GAP EQ573 to the Pre573? I have one that seems...

bobbylandry
replies: 3 views: 641
Swatman 9 hours ago