The No.1 Website for Pro Audio
 Search This Forum  Search Reviews  Search Gear Database  Search Gear for sale  Search Gearslutz Go Advanced

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,080 views: 469,469
the unik 1 week ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 68 views: 87,345
trondl 28th November 2018

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 16 views: 41,887
ponzi 27th October 2017

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 8 views: 30,694
Aniol1349 10th June 2017

What is this? It says 20.000 TOCRY. Some sort of cap?

Slutty Professor
replies: 4 views: 116
Slutty Professor 45 minutes ago

Hi all, I have an Ampeg J12-t (the 90s reissue) that won't power on, and I'm trying to figure out why. In testing the power...

Riinehart
replies: 11 views: 424
Riinehart 1 hour ago

Hi everyone! My boss recently got an RCA BA-145 AGC compressor. I am having trouble finding any kind of manual or info on this...

deigoruellez
replies: 5 views: 401
gyraf 7 hours ago

Hi Geeksluts Can anyone help me with the Rane HC-6 headphone amp? When anything is cranked up{global or single} There's a lot...

roadworn
replies: 5 views: 859
Ameritrash 8 hours ago

Attached are some photos of things I thought may be requested. Okay, So I have had this Mac Pro for approx 4 yrs, and it has...

Roy T
replies: 18 views: 560
Roy T 17 hours ago

Hi, I'd like to add a master volume to my 64 Deluxe Reverb. I found this site a few months ago: AB763 Mods by Robinette,...

BrassElephant
replies: 10 views: 633