The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,161 views: 552,588
DGL 2 days ago

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 86 views: 119,042
waveterm 25th December 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 55,792
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 44,832
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I’ve been using this console in pairing with my Tascam MSR16 for 7 years now. Slowly over time, many channels on the console...

RBG
replies: 5 views: 58
Rick Dalton 3 minutes ago

Hello, Not sure which thread to post this in so apologize if I'm in the wrong place! I should mention I very little about...

frenchji
replies: 0 views: 1
frenchji 10 minutes ago

Hi Guys, Vocalist here with a cry for help:) I have two Aphex 107 Mic-Preamps which both have the same blown part. I know nothing...

MsRat3
replies: 10 views: 1,797
Jim Williams 2 hours ago

Hey there. This might be a silly question... and maybe even a silly question where the answer depends on so many factors its...

WarmJetGuitar
replies: 5 views: 252
Jim Williams 2 hours ago

I'm restoring an EMT 140 at the moment which has been in storage for a few years. Sonically everything is fine but there is a...

seanbarry
replies: 23 views: 5,389
Joao B. 3 hours ago

Hey there, Im sourcing parts for a u48 build, and i was wondering if any of the mic experts could maybe lend me a hand, as i’m...

salomonander
replies: 6 views: 226
salomonander 9 hours ago