The No.1 Website for Pro Audio

Options
Thread / Thread Starter Replies / Views Last Post

The GUTZ

OK, something to spice up Geekslutz = here is where we post images of the INSIDE of audio equipment. Disclaimer; any photo...

Tim Farrant
replies: 1,138 views: 531,004
msbettyhunt 24th April 2020

DSP Innovations has recently launched a FREE data sheet search site. The site, Datasheetpro.com - Search Electronic Components ,...

gabriel1
replies: 19 views: 52,663
msbettyhunt 27th March 2020

Anyone who offers technical services should get themselves listed into the new member directory here... Gearslutz Directory:...

Tim Farrant
replies: 9 views: 41,749
msbettyhunt 24th March 2020

I have been collecting schematics for 30 years and 5 years ago I started make them available at my site www.SecretMind.dk but...

MicroSonic
replies: 78 views: 112,606
msbettyhunt 3rd March 2020

Hi! I am building a small midi controller for a one-room-studio, and I want a slide linear fader that will control click-level...

jimj3114
replies: 2 views: 127
nucelar 10 minutes ago

Dang. I killed my CRO. My trusty Tektronix 2465A. It finally caught fire. :( What's economical and good these days? I...

S21
replies: 1 views: 93
Thomas W. Bethe 3 hours ago

A tech is currently refurbishing my Yamaha 03D console, whose ergonomics, MIDI implementation and built-in effects I love (I'm...

Widowsky
replies: 1 views: 59
Thomas W. Bethe 3 hours ago

Beating a dead horse comp here. I bought two of these because i like to torture myself. Don't look at me like that! My...

sameal
replies: 2 views: 107
sameal 4 hours ago

Hi! I'm planning to do a complete recap of my Sony MX-P61 mixing console. Unfortunately it uses many very tiny capacitors and...

tr0x
replies: 3 views: 975
Cantante popular 5 hours ago

Hey I’m tweaking out a urei562. I’m looking at the output section and want to add a pot to control the output drive. Any...

enginefire
replies: 1 views: 78
Cabirio 5 hours ago